Skip to product information
1 of 1
  • Ships on or around October 27th, 2023

DANSE MACABRE – Translucent Galaxy Vinyl

DANSE MACABRE – Translucent Galaxy Vinyl

Regular price $39.98
Regular price Sale price $39.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Duran Duran return with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13 song collection features: three brand new songshaunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials; and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. It also includes a rare b-side and fan favorite: “Secret Oktober 31st”.  Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile RodgersVictoria De Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. Exquisitely packaged featuring images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction. It includes with an accompanying booklet and is exclusively pressed on translucent vinyl.

TRACKLIST (* new song)

  1. Nightboat
  2. Black Moonlight *
  3. Love Voudou  
  4. Bury A Friend
  5. Supernature
  6. Danse Macabre *
  7. Secret Oktober 31st
  8. Ghost Town
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Super Lonely Freak
  11. Spellbound 
  12. Psycho Killer
  13. Confession in the Afterlife *
View full details